My journey starts here…

I have never imagined that my four years of college will end up so soon and I have only three months left in my hand and that too will vanish… The tym spent in this college was nice whether it’s our unexpected fight which gave everyone a great shock (now I really laugh on that stupid fight that occured only becoz of the third person who gave oil to the fire) or a memorable day on rainy season, holi festival, fashion show and our unlimited laughter without any reason. The special bond which I have created with my senior is incredible and unforgettable and most importantly my loving and bestest teacher I could ever have in life is Mr Anandmoy Banerji sir from whom I have learnt a lot and probably try to learn more in these months. I will miss my sweet arguments with for not guiding us well due to their busy schedule and constantly reminding him his pending treats, ohh how I could forget this word that he address to his student – ‘Nalayak’. Lastly, my sir really wanted to paint the walls of our fine art departments to give it a lively look, he always believe that art cannot be done inside the four walls. To become an artist you have to step out and explore different things, so his students (me and my classmates) have accomplished this in one month.

Leave a comment